door for coedfa holiday cottage

Availability and Prices - Ty r Efail

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 6-8 people. No pets.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £530   F S S M T W T  
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £600   F S S M T W T  
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £490   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £490   F S S M T W T  
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £490   F S S M T W T  
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £490   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Tue 22 Dec 2020 £850   T W T F S S M  
Tue 29 Dec 2020 £0   T W T F S S M  

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Coedfa - Holiday cottage sleeping 4.
  • Ty Canol - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 people.
  • Ochr y Garth - Holiday Cottage sleeping 10 people.
  • Beudy Bach - Holiday cottage sleeping 2 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages

contact details qr code

contact details

Property Address: Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages, Maenan, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0UW, UK
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form or contact Dilys Gwilym at:

01492 641185