door for coedfa holiday cottage

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Coedfa Ty Canol Ty r Efail Ochr y Garth Beudy Bach
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ 355 no £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ 355 no £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 04 Dec 2020 no £ 355 £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 11 Dec 2020 no £ 355 £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 18 Dec 2020 no £ 355 part £ 1500 £ 320
Tue 22 Dec 2020 no part no   part
Fri 25 Dec 2020       part  
Tue 29 Dec 2020 no no no   £ 500
Fri 01 Jan 2021       no  
Fri 08 Jan 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 15 Jan 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 22 Jan 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 29 Jan 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 05 Feb 2021 no £ 400 £ 615 no £ 350
Fri 12 Feb 2021 no £ 430 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 19 Feb 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 part £ 350
Fri 26 Feb 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 05 Mar 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 700 £ 350
Fri 12 Mar 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 part £ 350
Fri 19 Mar 2021 no £ 400 £ 525 £ 900 £ 375
Fri 26 Mar 2021 no £ 450 no £ 900 £ 400
Fri 02 Apr 2021 no £ 500 no part £ 450
Fri 09 Apr 2021 no no no £ 1000 no
Fri 16 Apr 2021 no £ 460 no £ 1000 £ 400
Fri 23 Apr 2021 no £ 450 no £ 1000 £ 400
Fri 30 Apr 2021 no £ 450 £ 570 no £ 400
Fri 07 May 2021 no £ 450 £ 570 £ 1000 £ 400
Fri 14 May 2021 no £ 450 no part £ 400
Fri 21 May 2021 no £ 450 no £ 1000 £ 400
Fri 28 May 2021 no no no no £ 530
Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ 500 £ 500 £ 675 £ 1000 £ 425
Fri 11 Jun 2021 £ 500 £ 525 £ 730 £ 1200 £ 425
Fri 18 Jun 2021 £ 525 £ 525 £ 730 no no
Fri 25 Jun 2021 £ 525 no £ 730 no £ 450
Fri 02 Jul 2021 £ 525 £ 525 no £ 1500 no
Fri 09 Jul 2021 £ 530 £ 530 £ 820 £ 1500 £ 450
Fri 16 Jul 2021 £ 675 £ 675 £ 950 £ 1500 £ 500
Fri 23 Jul 2021 £ 750 £ 750 £ 1025 no £ 650
Fri 30 Jul 2021 £ 750 £ 750 £ 1025 no £ 650
Fri 06 Aug 2021 £ 750 £ 750 £ 1025 £ 1800 £ 650
Fri 13 Aug 2021 £ 750 £ 750 no £ 1800 £ 650
Fri 20 Aug 2021 £ 660 no no £ 1800 £ 550
Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ 525 £ 525 no £ 1100 no
Fri 03 Sep 2021 £ 525 £ 525 £ 730 £ 1000 £ 450
Fri 10 Sep 2021 £ 500 £ 500 no £ 1000 £ 450
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £ 500 £ 500 £ 620 no £ 450
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 575 £ 800 £ 375
Fri 01 Oct 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 575 £ 800 £ 375
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 575 £ 800 £ 375
Fri 15 Oct 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 no £ 375
Fri 22 Oct 2021 £ 525 £ 525 no £ 1400 £ 475
Fri 29 Oct 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 05 Nov 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 12 Nov 2021 £ 414 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £ 415 £ 415 £ 540 £ 700 £ 375
Fri 24 Dec 2021 £ 675 £ 675 £ 975 £ 1800 £ 550
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £ 675 £ 675 £ 975 £ 1800 £ 550

View availability and tariff for:

  • Coedfa - Holiday cottage sleeping 4.
  • Ty Canol - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 people.
  • Ty r Efail - Holiday cottage sleeping 6-8 people.
  • Ochr y Garth - Holiday Cottage sleeping 10 people.
  • Beudy Bach - Holiday cottage sleeping 2 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages

contact details qr code

contact details

Property Address: Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages, Maenan, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0UW, UK
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form or contact Dilys Gwilym at:

01492 641185