door for coedfa holiday cottage

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Coedfa Ty Canol Ty r Efail Ochr y Garth Beudy Bach
Fri 18 Sep 2020 no no no no no
Fri 25 Sep 2020 no no no part no
Fri 02 Oct 2020 part part no no no
Fri 09 Oct 2020 part no part part no
Fri 16 Oct 2020 no no no no no
Fri 23 Oct 2020 no no no no no
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 part £ 420
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £ 355 £ 355 no £ 670 £ 320
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ 355 £ 355 no no £ 320
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 no £ 320
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 £ 670 £ 320
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £ 355 £ 355 £ 490 part £ 320
Tue 22 Dec 2020 £ 600 £ 600 no   £ 500
Fri 25 Dec 2020       no  
Tue 29 Dec 2020 no £ 600 no   £ 500
Fri 01 Jan 2021       no  

View availability and tariff for:

  • Coedfa - Holiday cottage sleeping 4.
  • Ty Canol - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 people.
  • Ty r Efail - Holiday cottage sleeping 6-8 people.
  • Ochr y Garth - Holiday Cottage sleeping 10 people.
  • Beudy Bach - Holiday cottage sleeping 2 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages

contact details qr code

contact details

Property Address: Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages, Maenan, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0UW, UK
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form or contact Dilys Gwilym at:

01492 641185