door for coedfa holiday cottage

Availability and Prices - Coedfa

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 4. Dogs allowed by arrangement.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 07 May 2021 £450   F S S M T W T  
Fri 14 May 2021 £450   F S S M T W T  
Fri 21 May 2021 £450   F S S M T W T  
Fri 28 May 2021 £600   F S S M T W T  
Fri 04 Jun 2021 £500   F S S M T W T  
Fri 11 Jun 2021 £500   F S S M T W T  
Fri 18 Jun 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 25 Jun 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 02 Jul 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 09 Jul 2021 £530   F S S M T W T  
Fri 16 Jul 2021 £675   F S S M T W T  
Fri 23 Jul 2021 £750   F S S M T W T  
Fri 30 Jul 2021 £750   F S S M T W T  
Fri 06 Aug 2021 £750   F S S M T W T  
Fri 13 Aug 2021 £750   F S S M T W T  
Fri 20 Aug 2021 £660   F S S M T W T  
Fri 27 Aug 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 03 Sep 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 10 Sep 2021 £500   F S S M T W T  
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £500   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £415   F S S M T W T  
Fri 01 Oct 2021 £415   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £415   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Oct 2021 £415   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Oct 2021 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 29 Oct 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Nov 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Nov 2021 £414 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £415 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Dec 2021 £675   F S S M T W T  
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £675   F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages

contact details qr code

contact details

Property Address: Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages, Maenan, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0UW, UK
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form or contact Dilys Gwilym at:

01492 641185