door for coedfa holiday cottage

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Coedfa Ty Canol Ty r Efail Ochr y Garth
Fri 17 May 2019 no £ 380 no no
Fri 24 May 2019 no no no no
Fri 31 May 2019 £ 415 £ 415 £ 590 no
Fri 07 Jun 2019 no no £ 650 no
Fri 14 Jun 2019 £ 435 £ 435 no no
Fri 21 Jun 2019 £ 435 no £ 650 part
Fri 28 Jun 2019 no no no £ 1220
Fri 05 Jul 2019 no no no £ 1240
Fri 12 Jul 2019 no no £ 720 part
Fri 19 Jul 2019 no no no part
Fri 26 Jul 2019 no no no £ 1640
Fri 02 Aug 2019 no no no no
Fri 09 Aug 2019 no £ 650 part no
Fri 16 Aug 2019 no £ 650 no no
Fri 23 Aug 2019 no no £ 850 £ 1590
Fri 30 Aug 2019 £ 435 no £ 650 £ 970
Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ 435 £ 435 £ 650 no
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ 410 £ 410 £ 550 £ 880
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ 410 £ 410 £ 550 £ 880
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ 345 £ 345 no £ 800
Fri 04 Oct 2019 £ 345 £ 345 £ 540 £ 800
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ 345 £ 345 £ 540 no
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £ 440 £ 440 £ 600 £ 800
Fri 25 Oct 2019 no £ 345 £ 500 £ 1290
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £ 345 £ 345 £ 500 £ 640
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £ 345 £ 345 £ 500 £ 640
Fri 15 Nov 2019 X X £ 500 £ 640
Fri 22 Nov 2019 X X £ 500 no
Fri 29 Nov 2019 X X £ 500 £ 640
Fri 06 Dec 2019 X X £ 500 £ 640
Fri 13 Dec 2019 X X £ 500 £ 640
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £ 590 £ 590 £ 850 £ 1655
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £ 590 £ 590 part part
Fri 03 Jan 2020     no  

View availability and tariff for:

  • Coedfa - Holiday cottage sleeping 4.
  • Ty Canol - Holiday cottage sleeping 4 people.
  • Ty r Efail - Holiday cottage sleeping 6-8 people.
  • Ochr y Garth - Holiday Cottage sleeping 10 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages

contact details qr code

contact details

Property Address: Pont y Garth Holiday Cottages, Maenan, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0UW, UK
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form or contact Dilys Gwilym at:

01492 641185